free simple web templates

Congratulation to all of our Award winners at the 2023 CRC

Best Chapter
Rudy Ferguson Award

Charles E Gulledge Award
Tigue Garick - Greenville

Whip Award
Rodney Hinton Greenville

History Award
Best Display
Southern Piedmont

Beacon Award
Tyler Skidgel Atlanta

Research Promotion
Money Bags Award
Erica Powell
Southern Piedmont

Student Activities
Golden Apple (Best K-12)
Connor Blackwelder Greenville

Student Activities
Best All Around
Connor Blackwelder

YEA Influencer Award
Patrick Irick 
Southern Piedmont

RVC of the Year
Brian Justice


This web site is maintained by the Region IV of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE regions may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at